Friday 30 October

  • Cabaret Series

The first in Waukesha Civic Theatre's Cabaret Series - we bring you entertainment's most notorious…

Saturday 31 October

  • Cabaret Series

The first in Waukesha Civic Theatre's Cabaret Series - we bring you entertainment's most notorious…

Wednesday 16 December

  • Cabaret Series

Wisconsin favorite, Joel Kopischke, brings you hilarious holiday tunes to get you right in the mood for a funny and festive season.

Thursday 17 December

  • Cabaret Series

Wisconsin favorite, Joel Kopischke, brings you hilarious holiday tunes to get you right in the mood for a funny and festive season.

Thursday 31 December

  • Cabaret Series

Brought to you by internationally celebrated singer-songwriter, pianist, Broadway veteran, and recording artist, Johnny Rodgers.

Saturday 02 January

  • Cabaret Series

Brought to you by internationally celebrated singer-songwriter, pianist, Broadway veteran, and recording artist, Johnny Rodgers.

Sunday 03 January

  • Cabaret Series

Brought to you by internationally celebrated singer-songwriter, pianist, Broadway veteran, and recording artist, Johnny Rodgers.

Wednesday 10 February

  • Cabaret Series

Lisa Gatewood and Jimmy Kaplan celebrate Valentine's Day the only way they know how: in couples therapy and definitely not in love

Thursday 11 February

  • Cabaret Series

Lisa Gatewood and Jimmy Kaplan celebrate Valentine's Day the only way they know how: in couples therapy and definitely not in love

Wednesday 24 March

  • Cabaret Series

Local performers team up with Ami Majeskie and Ashley Sprangers to play their dream roles in this entertaining cabaret.

Thursday 25 March

  • Cabaret Series

Local performers team up with Ami Majeskie and Ashley Sprangers to play their dream roles in this entertaining cabaret.

WE NEED YOUR HELP

Help Support The Theatre You Love

DONATE NOW