Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Rhonda Marie Schmidt

Managing Artistic Director

262.547.4911, ext. 113

rschmidt@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Doug Jarecki

Education & Outreach Administrator

262.547.4911, ext. 111

djarecki@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Katie Danner

Marketing Director

262.547.4911, ext 112

kdanner@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Meghan Hopper

Office Manager

262.547.4911, ext 110

mhopper@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Stephanie Nilsen

Box Office Supervisor

262.547.4911, ext 100

snilsen@waukeshacivictheatre.org
 

Box Office: 262.547.0708

boxoffice@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Amy Holley

Bookkeeper

aholley@waukeshacivictheatre.org


EVENT STAFF

Makenna Cooley
Emilie Grunfelder
Sue Herro
Ian Hueston
Sue Marose
Dennis Muise
Ky Peters
Alejandra Razo
Ava Shuman-Messplay
Alyssa Stein
Ken Yerkes