Staff

John Cramer

Managing Artistic Director

262.547.4911, ext. 113

jcramer@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Doug Jarecki

Education & Outreach Administrator

262.547.4911, ext. 111

djarecki@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Katie Danner

Marketing Director

262.547.4911, ext 112

kdanner@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Meghan Hopper

Office Manager

262.547.4911, ext 110

mhopper@waukeshacivictheatre.org

James Boylan

Box Office Supervisor

262.547.4911, ext 100

jboylan@waukeshacivictheatre.org
 

Box Office: 262.547.0708

boxoffice@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Marilyn Mitchell

Bookkeeper

mmitchell@waukeshacivictheatre.org


Ryan Albrechtson

Box Office/House Manager

Abby Barrett

Box Office/House Manager

Risha Cherukuri

Box Office/House Manager

Matthew Cornale

Box Office/House Manager

Mia Cornale

Box Office/House Manager

Emilie Grunfelder

Box Office/House Manager

Jessica Kennedy

Box Office/House Manager

Zoë Klett

Box Office/House Manager

Alexandra Kurutz

Box Office/House Manager

Carol McLean

Box Office