Friday 04 December

  • Mainstage

Based on the classic film, It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play is performed in the style of a 1940s radio broadcast.

Saturday 05 December

  • Mainstage

Based on the classic film, It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play is performed in the style of a 1940s radio broadcast.

Sunday 06 December

  • Mainstage

Based on the classic film, It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play is performed in the style of a 1940s radio broadcast.

Monday 07 December

  • Film Series

“It's the final days before Christmas in early 1940s Cleveland, and 9-year-old Ralphie wants one thing from Santa Claus more than anything else: a Red Ryder Carbine Action Air Rifle... Based on stories by Jean Sheppard."

Friday 11 December

  • Mainstage

Based on the classic film, It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play is performed in the style of a 1940s radio broadcast.

Saturday 12 December

  • Mainstage

Based on the classic film, It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play is performed in the style of a 1940s radio broadcast.

Sunday 13 December

  • Mainstage

Based on the classic film, It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play is performed in the style of a 1940s radio broadcast.

Wednesday 16 December

  • Cabaret Series

Wisconsin favorite, Joel Kopischke, brings you hilarious holiday tunes to get you right in the mood for a funny and festive season.

Thursday 17 December

  • Cabaret Series

Wisconsin favorite, Joel Kopischke, brings you hilarious holiday tunes to get you right in the mood for a funny and festive season.

Friday 18 December

  • Mainstage

Based on the classic film, It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play is performed in the style of a 1940s radio broadcast.

Saturday 19 December

  • Mainstage

Based on the classic film, It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play is performed in the style of a 1940s radio broadcast.

Sunday 20 December

  • Mainstage

Based on the classic film, It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play is performed in the style of a 1940s radio broadcast.

Thursday 31 December

  • Cabaret Series

Brought to you by internationally celebrated singer-songwriter, pianist, Broadway veteran, and recording artist, Johnny Rodgers.

WE NEED YOUR HELP

Help Support The Theatre You Love

DONATE NOW