Staff

John Cramer
Managing Artistic Director

262.547.4911, ext. 13
jcramer@waukeshacivictheatre.org




Doug Jarecki
Education & Outreach Administrator
262.547.4911, ext. 21
djarecki@waukeshacivictheatre.org




Katie Danner
Box Office Supervisor
and Marketing Director
262.547.4911, ext 11
kdanner@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Box Office: 262.547.0708
boxoffice@waukeshacivictheatre.org


Stacy Hardwick
Bookkeeper

262.547.4911, ext 12
shardwick@waukeshacivictheatre.org


Katherine Simon
Administrative Assistant

262.547.4911, ext 13
ksimon@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Meghan Hopper
Grant Writer, Box Office,
and House Manager

mhopper@waukeshacivictheatre.org

Elena Cramer
Box Office/House Manager

Emilie Grunfelder
Box Office/House Manager

Valerie Grunfelder
Box Office/House Manager

Alex Johnson
Box Office/House Manager

Margaret Kennedy
Box Office/House Manager

Alexandra Kurutz
Box Office/House Manager

Carol McLean
Box Office

Debi Mumford
Box Office/House Manager

Madison Penzkover
Box Office/House Manager

Renee Penzkover
Box Office/House Manager

Alie Velcheck
Box Office/House Manager

Cindy Velcheck
Box Office/House Manager